New Music: Listen To Shawn Mendes’ “Nervous”

Shawn Mendes’ self-titled album is out today, but he’s just given fans yet another taste of what to expect. Shawn just dropped the new track “Nervous,” the fifth song released from the record, following “In My Blood," "Lost In Japan," "Youth," featuring Khalid, and "Where Were You In the Morning?" Check out the song below. 

Scotty Page

Scotty Page

Want to know more about Scotty Page? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Big I 107.9! Read more


Content Goes Here