Want to know more about Scotty? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Big I 107.9!Full Bio


Scotty's Scoop: Jason Aldean's New Album Release Date, Listen To New Song

If you’re a Jason Aldean fan, you now know exactly how long you have to wait to hear his upcoming album. He announced Friday that the album, which we already knew was titled "Highway Desperado," will be coming November 3. Along with that announcement, he also released the third song from the forthcoming release. It’s called "Let Your Boys Be Country." The song follows his latest radio single "Try That In A Small Town," as well as "Tough Crowd," which he released back in May. I have the complete track list for the album below and you can also check out that new song "Let Your Boys Be Cowboys" below.

Jason Aldean, Highway Desperado Track List:

1. “Tough Crowd”

2. “Let Your Boys Be Country”

3. “Knew You'd Come Around”

4. “Hungover in a Hotel”

5. “Try That in a Small Town”

6. “Whiskey Drink”

7. “Whose Rearview”

8. “I'm Over You”

9. “Rather Watch You”

10. “Breakup Breakdown”

11. “Get Away From You”

12. “Changing Bars”

13. “From This Beer On”

14. “Highway Desperado”

Source: TasteOfCountry

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content